Virbac USA veterinary site
Order Our Products

If you would like to purchase a Virbac Product, you can do one of the following:

 

  1. Call Our Sales & Customer Service Line: 1-844-484-7222
  2. Contact your distributor
  3. Reach out to your Virbac representative:
    1. Inside Sales Representative: Kevin Crawford, kevin.crawford@virbacus.com
    2. Director of Sales: Mary Jo McNeily, mary-jo.mcneily@virbacus.com
    3. Regional Sales Managers:
      1. Northwest - Regional Sales Manager (includes Arizona, California, Hawaii): Kenny Holland, kenny.holland@virbacus.com
      2. Midwest - Regional Sales Manager: Brent Burt, brent.burt@virbacus.com
      3. Southwest - Regional Sales Manager: Douglas Monnin, douglas.monnin@virbacus.com
      4. Gulf Coast - Regional Sales Manager: Steve Cheney, steve.cheney@virbacus.com
      5. Great Lakes - Regional Sales Manager: Jim Burrington, jim.burrington@virbacus.com
      6. New York - Regional Sales Manager: Ed Recco, ed.recco@virbacus.com
      7. Tri-State - Regional Sales Manager: Lindsay Bezer, lindsay.bezer@virbacus.com
      8. VA/Ohio Valley - Regional Sales Manager: Jamie Sanderson, jamie.sanderson@virbacus.com
      9. Mid-Atlantic - Regional Sales Manager: Jennifer Wiggins, jennifer.wiggins@virbacus.com
      10. Southeast - Regional Sales Manager: John Joiner, john.joiner@virbacus.com